Styrelse 2018


 

Funktion

Styrelsemedlem

E-post

Ordförande Susanne Mattsson ordf@orusthund.com
Vice ordförande Erika Rudevärn turkos_buik@hotmail.com
Sekreterare Selma Kullberg kullberg.selma@hotmail.com
Kassör Micaela Christensson micaela.christensson@gmail.com
Ledamot Linda Hillberg bellami66@hotmail.com
Ledamot Jessica Ömar Jecka87@hotmail.com
Ledamot Marianne Hedenberg marianne.hedenberg@orusthund.com
Suppleant Sofia Kristensson  sofia_kristensson@hotmail.com
Suppleant Ina Köhlqvist  Ina@orusthund.com
Webbmaster Marianne Hedenberg webbmaster@orusthund.com
Medlemsregister Micaela Christensson medlem@orusthund.com